banner.jpg

About IconMed

                   is principally engaged in the provision of quality private nursing and caregiving services, caregiving training and second medical opinion consultation services through its team of experienced medical, nursing and training professionals.  Our clients include the elderly and people under rehabilitation or with chronic illness and disease.   Our aim is to ensure that our clients,  with the aid of our nursing and rehabilitation technologies, receive the best quality, professional and customised nursing services at home and are able to make well-informed medical decisions, avoid undergoing unnecessary surgery operations and opt for the best course of recovery.

Icon Medical logo-05-01.png
OUR SERVICES
icon1.gif

Private Nursing and Assessment Services

Our private nursing services include home care and out-patient escort services, 24-hour personal care services, professional care assessment services, home visits to assess the conditions of the elderly or people under rehabilitation or with chronic illness and disease, and provision of professional nursing advice.

icon2_edited.png

Our on-site caregiving training services are provided by experienced registered nurses to family members and foreign domestic helpers according to the needs of our clients and their housing facilities with customised arrangements on a one-on-one basis to equip them with the necessary caregiving skills and knowledge, allowing the elderly and people under rehabilitation or with chronic illness and disease to receive the best quality, professional and customised nursing services at home.

On-Site Caregiving Training

icon3_edited.png

Certificate Course for Caregivers (Internationally Recognised Qualifications)

Internationally Recognised Certifications

  1. Hong Kong Cardiac Nursing Association (HK) — Certificate in First Aid and Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) with Automated External Defibrillator (AED) (No Expiry Date)

  2. City & Guilds (UK) — Assured Professional Certificate in Caregiving (No Expiry Date)

  3. American Caregiver Association (US) — National Caregiver Certification

  4. American Safety and Health Institute (US) — CPR, AED and Basic First Aid Certification

  5. Training Qualifications UK (UK) — Certificate in Caregiving (TQUK Endorsed Level 2) (No Expiry Date)

                           

icon4_edited.png

Second Medical Opinion Consultation Services

Second medical opinion consultation services provided by our experienced medical specialists allow you to make well-informed medical decisions and opt for the best course of recovery.

集團簡介

                     擁有專科醫生、專業護理及教學團隊,為客戶提供優質上門私人護理、護理培訓以及第二醫學意見諮詢服務。我們的客戶包括長者、患病及病後康復人士。我們的服務宗旨是確保客戶在家中得到最優質、專業和個人化的護理及復康服務,並幫助病者作出正確的醫療決定,避免進行不必要的手術,配合護理及復康科技,在康復過程中得到最好的護理及解決方案。

私人護理及評估服務

私人護理服務包括家居護理及門診護送服務、 24小時私人護理服務、專業護理評估服務、上門評估長者或病患者狀況及提供護理專業意見。

上門護理培訓會因應客戶的需要、家庭環境及特別要求而安排資深註冊護士指導及培訓家人及外傭,內容度身訂造,一對一訓練讓家人及外傭快速掌握護理技巧,讓長者、長期病患者或病患康復者在家中接受專業及妥善的護理。

上門護理培訓

護理證書課程
(國際認可)

第二醫學意見咨詢服務

由本港註冊並富經驗的專科醫生為客戶提供專業的第二醫學意見及手術前風險評估,讓他們可作出正確的治療決定,並可安心地接受所需的療程。

Copyright © 2020 Icon Medical Group. All rights reserved. Employment Agency Licence Number: 60913